Bowling Attack

Pakistan Plan Bowling Attack for the principal T20I of the five-match series against New Zealand, set to occur in Auckland on January 12, has been uncovered. The primary T20I between New Zealand and Pakistan will happen in Auckland.

The essential speed threesome driving the assault is supposed to incorporate chief Shaheen Afridi and Haris Rauf, joined by Zaman Khan. Adding an inside and out aspect to the assault, Aamer Jamal is set to contribute with both bat and ball.

During training meetings, Shaheen, Haris, and Zaman were noticed bowling in the nets with the new ball as one gathering. Interestingly, the other bowling contingent involved Mohammad Wasim Jr, Aamer Jamal, and Abbas Afridi at the other practice net.

Usama Mir is probably going to get approval over Mohammad Nawaz as the favored spinner for the principal match The probable batting request is set to highlight Rizwan and Saim as the initial pair, with Babar Azam following at one-down. Fakhar Zaman is supposed to take the fourth position.

See Also: Babar Azam Closes On Top ODI Batting Spot

Azam Khan will possess the fifth spot in the batting request and play as wicketkeeper, while Iftikhar Ahmed is supposed to give capability at the 6th position. Notwithstanding, places of Iftikhar and Azam can be exchanged according to the circumstance.

Reasonable Playing XI: Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan (VC), Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Azam Khan (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamer Jamal, Shaheen Afridi (C), Usama Mir, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan

Full crew: Shaheen Shah Afridi (skipper), Mohammad Rizwan (bad habit commander and wicket-attendant) Aamir Jamal, Abbas Afridi, Azam Khan (wicket-guardian), Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Haseebullah (wicket-manager), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sahibzada Farhan, Saim Ayub, Usama Mir and Zaman Khan

Pakistan Vs New Zeland Match Schedule

first T20 – 12 January 2024 at Eden Park, Auckland
second T20 – 14 January 2024 at Seddon Park, Hamilton
third T20 – 17 January 2024 at College Oval, Dunedin
fourth T20 – 19 January 2024 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch
fifth T20 – 21 January 2024 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Similar Posts